Rémy Babin Real estate broker

Haling from the complex and very competitive environment of sales and consulting services in the field of technology, Rémy has stood out with large US companies such as Oracle and CDK Global.

His live spirit, his ability to understand critical issues for his clients and his outstanding negotiating skills make him a powerful ally.


Growing up in Ville St-Laurent, Rémy bought his first property at the age of 23 on Parc Avenue, in his favorite neighborhood, the Mile-End! A proud resident of the area, he decided to make it his new home and, alongside his career in technology, he invested in real estate.


Those who know him know that the profession of real estate broker is natural for Rémy. It didn't take long for him to carve out a strong reputation in the industry. His desire to always do better drives his hard work. This is what led him to join Team YE / Sarrazin in 2020, with whom he shares the same values and the same desire for excellence.


A graduate in Business Administration with a specialization in finance, Rémy has completed countless training sessions and seminars on sales and negotiations, and has himself become a trainer, coach and performance consultant for many SMEs.


Father of 2, he is passionate about hockey, a sport he still plays and for which he trains constantly. Sports and training give him the balance and the strength he needs to keep the cruising speed he has set for himself!

I am a member of Team Sarrazin.

An undisputed leader in real estate sales in central Montreal. This association allows me to offer a high-end consulting service to both sellers and buyers. The power of marketing and the well-established operational group of Team Sarrazin allow me to stand out from the competition. Check out our Google testimonials for proof, or even better, give us a call!

Member of team Sarrazin
Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Remy Babin - Remax Québec and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

About this site
Tools

Rémy Babin Courtier immobilier résidentiel

Provenant du milieu complexe et très compétitif des ventes et du service conseil dans le domaine de la technologie, Rémy a su se démarquer chez de grandes entreprises telles que Oracle et CDK Global.

Son esprit vif, sa capacité à comprendre les enjeux pour ses clients et ses talents hors pair en négociation font de lui un puissant allié.


Ayant grandi à Ville St-Laurent, Rémy a fait l’acquisition de sa première propriété à l’âge de 23 ans sur l’avenue du Parc, dans son quartier préféré, le Mile-End! Fier résident du secteur, il décide d’en faire son nouveau chez-soi et, parallèlement à sa carrière en technologie, il investi en immobilier.


Ceux qui le connaissent, savent que le métier de courtier immobilier est naturel pour Rémy. Il ne tarde pas à se tailler une forte réputation dans le milieu et son désir de toujours faire mieux anime son ardeur au travail. C’est ce qui l’amène à se joindre à l’Équipe YE/Sarrazin en 2020, avec qui il partage les même valeurs et ce même désir d’excellence.


Diplômé en Administration des affaires avec une spécialisation en finance, Rémy a complété d'innombrables formations et séminaires sur la vente et les négociations, et est lui-même devenu formateur, coach et conseiller en performance pour de nombreuses PME.


Père de 2 enfants, il se passionne pour le hockey, sport qu’il pratique toujours et pour lequel il s’entraîne constamment. Pour lui, le sport et l'entraînement lui apportent l’équilibre et aussi la force dont il a besoin pour garder la vitesse de croisière qu’il s’est imposée, vitesse grand V!

Je suis membre de l’Équipe Sarrazin.

Un leader incontesté de la vente immobilière dans les quartiers centraux de Montréal. Cette association me permet d’offrir un service conseil haut de gamme autant aux vendeurs qu’aux acheteurs. La puissance du marketing combinée au groupe opérationnel bien rodé de l’Équipe Sarrazin me permettent de me démarquer de la compétition. Consultez nos témoignages Google pour en avoir la preuve, ou encore mieux, appelez-nous!

Membre de l'équipe Sarrazin
Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Remy Babin - Remax Québec. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

À propos de ce site
Outils